Important: We’ve just made some significant upgrades to your Social Warfare - Pro license. You will need to grab your license key and re-register the plugin. Read the full details to find out why this change was necessary.

Avoiding Sibling Rivalry Facebook Party On April 23rd! - How To Homeschool For FREE

Avoiding Sibling Rivalry Facebook Party On April 23rd!

Avoiding Sibling Rivalry

Announcing…

The Avoiding Sibling Rivalry Facebook Party!

We will be having a Facebook party on Tuesday, April 23rd at 7pm CST (that’s 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, and 8 pm EST) over on the Blessed Beyond a Doubt Facebook page!

Questions surrounding this topic are some of the most frequently asked questions during the parenting years. Whether you need encouragement, advice, or would love to share your parenting testimony, we know you will have fun and get lots of great input from others who have walked down the same road!

I have teamed up with 4 other awesome bloggers and the people over at We Choose Virtues to offer you guys some fabulous door prizes during the party AND a chance to win big in the giveaway (that part will be announced during the party!)

I also encourage you to follow the other Avoiding Sibling Rivalry Facebook Party cohosts:

To RSVP for the Facebook party, just enter your information in the form below:

If you’ve never participated in a Facebook party before, check out Jill’s post on How To Participate In A Facebook Party!

I can’t wait to to party with you and glean the some tips on Avoiding Sibling Rivalry!

This promotion is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with Facebook.

Subscribe for Free

Be sure to "LIKE" us on Facebook!

[fbcomments]

Comments

*